[bu:st] Automotive Team

Our Project Managers and Consultants Work in Situationally Adaptive and Customer Specific Teams.

[bu:st] automotive Management

Team Member
Bernhard Pollety

CEO

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8914209
bernhard.pollety@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Michael Lohner

Member of Executive Board

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8309275
michael.lohner@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Norbert Leifeld

Member of Executive Board

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8862136
norbert.leifeld@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Sebastian Zölls

Member of Executive Board

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 152 08666176
sebastian.zoells@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Torsten Graner

Member of Executive Board

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8303416
torsten.graner@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Fabian Kleemann

Member of Executive Board

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2993692
fabian.kleemann@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Felix Loos

Member of Executive Board

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8484823
felix.loos@bu-st-automotive.de

[bu:st] automotive Project Management

Team Member
Raimund Dienst

Project Leader

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8453045
raimund.dienst@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Arne Geisel

Project Leader

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8435106
arne.geisel@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Sebastian Golz

Project Leader

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2909023
sebastian.golz@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Andreas Lübeck

Project Leader

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8777722
andreas.luebeck@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Johannes Meyer

Project Leader

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8914199
johannes.meyer@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Florian Obermeier

Project Leader

+49 89 452239-0
+49 162 2641174
florian.obermeier@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Michael Schmitt

Project Leader

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2524098
michael.schmitt@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Aida Terzic

Project Leader

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2641176
aida.terzic@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Thomas Zischek

Project Leader

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 172 8305070
thomas.zischek@bu-st-automotive.de

Team Member
Martin Zöltsch

Project Leader

Tel.: +49 89 452239-0
Mobile: +49 162 2909024
martin.zoeltsch@bu-st-automotive.de

We look forward to hearing from you

+49 89 452239-0

To Contact Form

Please provide the following information:

Please fill in the field!
Please fill in the field!
Please fill in a valid email! (e.g. applicant@bu.st.com)

All fields with an asterisk (*) are required fields and must be filled in.